Looking for project inspiration, information about past winners or a photo from last years Open Day?

Click on the links below for our past Oliphant Science Awards information!

ASTA i3 Awards

2023 / 2024 Award Winners:

Chloe Yaan Yuit Yew - Junior Excellence Award: Inquiry

You can check out her project and the other entries on the i3 Awards Virtual Fair 2023/2024 here