Download a copy of The Oliphant Science Awards presentation ceremony booklet filled with all the information and winners from the 2014 competition

Congratulations to the 2014 Oliphant Trophy Winners - Sarah Damin, Isabelle Greco & Bridget Smart from Wilderness School for their Multimedia Project: Time stops for no man.

Thank you to all that particpated in the 2014 awards, your involvement is appreciated and contributed to a successful event!

Click any of the the images below to load the full gallery.