Download a copy of The Oliphant Science Awards presentation ceremony booklet filled with all the information and winners from the 2013 competition

Congratulations to Madeleine Lilburn (Loreto College) the winner of the 2013 SASTA Oliphant Science Awards.

Thank you to all that particpated in the 2013 awards, your involvement is appreciated and contributed to a successful event!

Click any of the the images below to load the full gallery.